[BARGAIN.BRAGGIN’] I Loaf You- Christian Louboutin Loafers

Loafers are very big this season. Not only they look stylish but they’re also comfortable to wear. Both T.O.P and Dara was previously seen wearing Christian Louboutin’s “Rollerball Loafers”, $995- $1,300. Not all of us can afford Christian Louboutin or other designer brand, therefore I’ve gathered a bunch of “dupes” that are slightly cheaper and affordable.

Sam Edelman “Adena” loafer in black satin, $150 at Jildor

Steve Madden “Madee-r” studded loafer in black, $150 at Steve Madden

Jeffrey Campbell “Elegant” Studded Loafers, $165 at FootNotes

TopShop’s “Vectra” Studded slippers, $56 at TopShop

The cheapest alternative: Go check RunwayDIYFashionFakers for DIY tutorials.

Thanks to Dee for sending me a link to the Steve Madden loafers. ❤

Image Source: TeenVogue, FootNotes, Jildor, TopShop, Christian Louboutin, Me2day

8 thoughts on “[BARGAIN.BRAGGIN’] I Loaf You- Christian Louboutin Loafers

  1. I love your blog! i’ve been searching for a blog where I can find references for Big Bang and 2ne1’s fashion! The DIY links to create studded loafers were a great help! Thanks!

    • I think the jacket is from comme des garcons’ f/w ’11 collection.. though I’m not entirely sure cos I couldn’t find the pic…
      ps. sorry for the late reply… x_x

Leave a Reply

