[CONTEST] and the WINNER is…

Hello err’body! First of, I wanna say thank you to everyone who joined this li’l contest/ giveaway. I tried filming a video announcing the winners but failed.

This contest is just a little thank you to my subbies/ followers. If you didn’t win, don’t worry.Β  There will still be another one in the future (cause I love you all). kekeke
Without further ado… The winners of the contest are:
.

.

.

1st Prize: Mandy, UK/ Mindy2201

2nd Prize: Marc, USA/ deartvdesensitizeme

Here are the screenshots just in case. I blurred out bits that are unnecessary.

^people with ninja eyes (aka people who got the answers right)

used the ‘list randomizer’ @ random.org as I have to pay for the other ones. >.<

anyways .. Congrats to Mandy and Marc

and Thank you everyone for joining! πŸ™‚

.

.

.

The answers:

~PEACE~

14 thoughts on “[CONTEST] and the WINNER is…

  1. GOSH!!! I only got 1 answer, and that is Teddy’s phone case. But I got the right people who owns the other two, but I didn’t put my answer on the right material. I put YG on Michael Jackson then I put GD on the other one.. 😐 πŸ˜₯ But it is ok. I just had fun, doing this contest. Hopefully, next time again. :))) (I really want your awards) πŸ™‚ thank you.

Leave a Reply

